ALLOCATION OF SEATS TO SUB-COMMITTEES & WORKING GROUPS 2023 / 2024

| CTTE / SUB- COMMITTEE | EVENTS SUB- COMMITTEE (C&H) | COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT GROUP (C&H) | ROAD SAFETY WORKING GROUP (C&H) | ALLOTMENT SUB- COMMITTEE (C&H) | NEIGHBOURHOOD PLAN MONITORING GROUP (P&R) | STAFFING SUB- COMMITTEE (P&R) | STRATEGIC PLANNING FORUM (F&A) |
|-------------------------------|-----------------------------------|--|---------------------------------------|--------------------------------------|---|-------------------------------------|--------------------------------------|
| Chair Vice Chair | | | | | | | |
| Officer | N. Hicks L. McGuirk | L. McGuirk | S. Scott L. McGuirk | P. Rowe L. McGuirk | P. Rowe L. McGuirk | P. Rowe L. McGuirk | S Scott P. Rowe L. McGuirk |
| P Bullivant (TDC & DCC) | | | | | | | ✓ |
| R Buscombe (TDC) | ✓ | ✓ | | | | | |
| L Cooke | ✓ | ✓ | | | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| D Corney-Walker Ex-Officio | | ✓ | | | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| T Corney-Walker | | ✓ | | | | | |
| C Davieson | ✓ | ✓ | | | | | ✓ |
| A Hall Ex-Officio (TDC) | ✓ | ✓ | | | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| M Joyce | √ | ✓ | | | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| C Parker (TDC) | ✓ | ✓ | | | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| M Ryan (TDC) | ✓ | | | | | | ✓ |
| S Walker | | ✓ | | | | ✓ | ✓ |
| N Yabsley | | | | | | | |
| Vacancy | | | | | | | |
| Vacancy | | | | | | | |
| Vacancy | | | | | | | |
| Vacancy | | | | | | | |
| Vacancy | | | | | | | |
| Vacancy | | | | | | | |
| TOTALS | 11 | 7 | 9 | | 5 | 5 | |