ALLOCATION OF SEATS TO SUB-COMMITTEES & WORKING GROUPS 2023 / 2024

CTTE / SUB- COMMITTEE	EVENTS SUB- COMMITTEE	COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT	ROAD SAFETY WORKING	ALLOTMENT SUB- COMMITTEE	NEIGHBOURHOOD PLAN MONITORING	STAFFING SUB- COMMITTEE	STRATEGIC PL FORUM
	(C&H)	GROUP (C&H)	GROUP (C&H)	(C&H)	GROUP (P&R)	(P&R)	(F&A)
Chair Vice Chair							
Officer	N. Hicks L. McGuirk	L. McGuirk	S. Scott L. McGuirk	P. Rowe L. McGuirk	P. Rowe L. McGuirk	P. Rowe L. McGuirk	S Scott P. Rowe L. McGuirk
P Bullivant (TDC & DCC)							√
R Buscombe (TDC)	\checkmark	✓	\checkmark				
L Cooke	✓	✓			✓	✓	\checkmark
D Corney-Walker Ex-Officio	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
T Corney-Walker		\checkmark					
C Davieson	✓	\checkmark		✓			\checkmark
A Hall Ex-Officio (TDC)	✓	✓	\checkmark	✓	\checkmark	✓	\checkmark
М Јоусе	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	✓	\checkmark	✓	\checkmark
C Parker (TDC)	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
M Ryan (TDC)	\checkmark						\checkmark
S Walker		\checkmark	\checkmark			\checkmark	✓
N Yabsley							
Vacancy							
Vacancy							
Vacancy							
Vacancy							
Vacancy							
Vacancy							
TOTALS	8	9	6	5			

